Animation Mentor

Woohoo! Got in for the fall session. I start Sept 28th. Until then, think I’m going to just work on my life drawing. I’ll post some more in a bit

*Update*
Ok, so the first two are a couple more longer poses that we worked on. The paper is too big to scan so these are just kinda crappy pictures

IMG_5656 copy
IMG_5656

This last set I didn’t have a model for. I was actually just trying to copy the style and poses of some drawings I found online just to draw more. I actually prefer poses like this instead of the ones we get in my class. I’ve gotten kind of decent doing it this way.
life drawing

Explore posts in the same categories: Animation

Leave a Reply

